Sharath's blog

I've always been passionate about reading, drawn to the power of stories and ideas that can reshape perspectives and inspire change. Over the years, I've encountered numerous recommendations from leaders and individuals I admire, each sharing books that profoundly influenced their lives. This has deepened my curiosity and commitment to exploring works that have significantly impacted others, hoping they might do the same for me.

In this section, I've compiled a catalogue of the books I've read or currently own—some of which have been pivotal in my journey. While I've read a good number of them, plenty are still waiting to be explored. I’ve marked a few that I found particularly compelling or life-changing, but of course, such recommendations are deeply personal and might resonate differently with each reader.

This collection isn’t organized in any strict order, much like my actual bookshelves, but I hope it offers a glimpse into my literary world and perhaps introduces you to a book or two that might inspire you as well.


- What interested me this week --- - Books I am reading right now

More recommendations? hit me up at X

#books #notes